I’m alive, and back!

So lets see, I haven’t updated in ages. But I still adore fanfic. It’s just real life got in the way a bit. I also happen to help run/contribute to the TDS blog if you guys go there. THEN, post DWTS after life was settling, my computer died. So things got in the way. But I’m back and with a new oneshot! I’m not sure what fueled this besides listening to that NG b-side “Memories”, but it got me thinking about Remember Me This Way, and this followed. I’m working on Miles To Go now that I have my notes for it back. So I’ll update when I can. Till then, enjoy Memories.

Leave a Reply

