Happy Nick and Knight Day! Here’s an update…

Who’s enjoying the album? I don’t like Jordan Knight. Can’t stand him LOL. But, there’s some songs on this album I’m really digging. Plus like the fangirl I am I ordered the copy that came with a signed booklet. So I’m pretty content.

I decided to bump the update day to Tuesday. Mainly because Mondays have gotten weird lately LOL.

Enjoy the new chapter of Show Me A Reason. Feedback is love 🙂

Random Rainbow Ramble – What’s your favorite song on “Nick & Knight”? Mine’s “Halfway There”, though I’m pretty fond of “Déjà-Vu” too.

Leave a Reply

