We Don’t Need No Rocket To Get Lost In Space…

Yep, still have space themed lyrics lol.

So I have an update for you! Chapter four of We Burn The Sky has been updated. I love weekly updating. Not 100% sure I’ll be able to next week cause I’m trying SO hard to stay ahead of myself posting wise and I didn’t finish a chapter this week. Instead I was working on 00Carter if anyone remembers that story LOL. Not promising that’ll be updated soon but at least it’s being worked on. Promising news at the very least. So I’m not caught up with myself but I’m a chapter closer to it. We’ll see cause I’m trying to write more this week.

In the meantime, enjoy the update!

Leave a Reply

