So excited (and I Just Can’t Hide It…)

I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!

So forgive any typos as I’m posting from my iPhone thanks to my net being wonky. First of all, voting is still going on for the DRATW awards so if you haven’t voted you should! Second, my BSB concert is next Saturday and I’m so giddy lol. I’ve got my ZDR Julie flying out, our awesome friend Lynsey coming…plus epic shirts for VIP. So yeah, giddy.

So if you hear anything about crazy pandaskunk girls (see the Its Christmas Time Again video to see what a pandaskunk is), um, oops? Lol.

Also, remember voting ends September, Friday the 13th!

So vote already! Lol.

Toodles,

Rose

Leave a Reply

