Happy New Year!

Since the new year has started and no zombie apocalypse has started, I just wanted to say here’s to 2013! Hopefully it’ll be a good year, I have a free moment here at my cousin’s while he plays League Of Legends (and he says I’m the nerd…) so we’ll see what I can do on my phone with the WordPress app lol.

Plus hey, Walking Dead marathon! Yay! Hehe.

Random Rainbow Ramble – Watching Star Wars and that’s a long ass drop Luke takes after learning Vader is his father lol.

Leave a Reply

